John Wilson Education Society's

Wilson College (Autonomous), Mumbai

F.Y.B.Sc. Admission 2022 – 2023

First additional list

07th July 2023

Deadline for payment of fees is **11th July 2023 till 01:00 pm** Please read the instructions given below carefully

Note:

• The forms are considered till 07th July 2023 till 11.00am. Those filled form after the mentioned date and time will be considered in the next list.

• The subject combination allotted to the student is also mentioned along with the name of the students.

- Students must check the same before making the fees payment.
- Students whose names has appeared in the above-mentioned list have to pay the college fees till

11th July (till 1:00pm) through the link provided by the vendor - Onfees, via sms or on your email given in the admission form (please check spam).

• If the students don't receive a SMS for fees payment they must call: - **8104502268 / 9321846179** or email: info.onfees@gmail.com and state their query of non – receipt of sms for fees payment.

- The subject combination allotted by the admission committee won't be changed.
- Admission is provisional and will be confirmed only after the payment of fees and verification

of hard copies of documents in the college office.

- No other confirmation of admission is required for you.
- Preserve your fee receipt. Scan and keep soft copy.
- Students can approach admission committee and interact personally to clarify any kind of doubt related to the first year admissions

(Venue- College Hall .Time 10.00am to 2.00 pm on all working days)

General							
	F.Y.B.Sc AY 2023-24 Additional first merit list Category:- General						
Sr No.	Form No.	Name As Per Marksheet	12 th Percentage (%)	Subject Combination Allotted			
1	9116	MUKHRI AYSHA IMTIYAZ NAZIYA	88.40	Major - Chemistry Minor - Physics			
2	9094	SARDANA AASTHA VIKAS SARITA	88.20	Major - Zoology Minor - Microbiology			
3	9078	FAROOQUI AYAN RASHEED AHMAD FAROOQUI SAHNAZ BANO	80.60	Major - Physics Minor - Chemistry			
4	9179	NAKO AMA NIBO YALLU	65.40	Major - Zoology Minor - Botany			
5	9273	MALVIYA HEMANTH SHANKARLAL BABITA	65.08	Major - Chemistry Minor - Zoology			
6	9185	SONI VISHAL RAJENDRA	64.83	Major - Botany Minor - Zoology			
7	9175	SHETH YASH VIKAS RITA	60.15	Major - Physics Minor - Chemistry			
8	9108	CHANAN SHREY DESH DEEPAK REKHA	59.40	Major - Zoology Minor - Microbiology			
9	9033	SHEIKH SIDDIQA MEHMOOD NARGIS	55.33	Major - Chemistry Minor - Microbiology			
10	9036	KEWAT KHUSHI RAJENDRA SHEELA	54.50	Major - Botany Minor - Microbiology			
11	9046	NADAR KAUSALYA ARUMUGARAJ MENAKA	53.17	Major - Zoology Minor - Botany			

F.Y.B.Sc AY 2023-24 Additional first merit list Category:- General					
Sr No.	Form No.	Name As Per Marksheet	12 th Percentage (%)	Subject Combination Allotted	
12	9152	ANSARI DANISH MUMTAJ ANISHA	52.50	Major - Botany Minor - Microbiology	
13	9272	PANDA SHIVAM SHAILESH SUNITA	48.31	Major - Chemistry Minor - Zoology	
14	9095	SINGH EKTA AMIT SHRILATA	47.67	Major - Chemistry Minor - Microbiology	
15	9058	BHUTE BHAVESH SURESH SUVARNA	45.67	Major - Chemistry Minor - Physics	
16	9019	AMDANI ALFIYA MD RAFIQUE ASMA	45.33	Major - Mathematics Minor - Physics	
17	9105	SIDDIQUE MOHAMMAD LAAREYB YUSUF PARVIN	44.83	Major - Physics Minor - Mathematics	
18	9061	KHAN MUZAMMIL AFZAL KHAN TAHEERA KHAN	44.67	Major - Physics Minor - Chemistry	

	Christian Minority					
F.Y.B.Sc AY 2023-24 Additional first merit list Category:- Religious Minority						
Sr No.	Form No.	Denomination	Name As Per Marksheet	12 th Percentage (%)	Subject Combination Allotted	
1	9064	Methodist	KONDA PALESA MADHUKAR RAJEETA	48.67	Major - Chemistry Minor - Mathematics	

	Reserved category				
F.Y.B.Sc AY 2023-24 Additional first merit list Category:- Reserved Category					
Sr No.	Form No.	Denomination	Name As Per Marksheet	12 th Percentage (%)	Subject Combination Allotted
1	9074	OBC	MHATRE RUCHI AMRUT MANISHA	72.50	Major - Microbiology Minor - Botany
2	9264	OBC	GHOSH ANUSHKA MANISH SUSMITA	58.50	Major - Chemistry Minor - Microbiology
3	9121	SC	RANA NIKHIL VISHAL TRUPTI	49.33	Major - Chemistry Minor - Zoology

Hshairh

Dr. Hina Q Shaikh

Ms. V. Mathew

Adeicalie

Prof. Anna P. Nikalje

Teacher Incharge

Convenor Admissions

thathen

Principal